The Civil Service Rainbow Alliance is electing a new chair.

This election operates under a 'one network, one vote' principle. Networks listed on this site are entitled to vote.

If you run a departmental network, and your network is not listed, please contact

Networks must run a local departmental vote. Once the local vote is concluded, network chairs must return the outcome of their vote to CSRA. This website will be updated to show when a vote is received.

The election results will be released at an awards evening for the Civil Service LGBT Impact Index in October.

Read more about the election process.

Department Vote received
Bank of England No
Cabinet Office No
Care Quality Commission No
Crown Prosecution Service No
Department for Culture No
Department for Education No
Department for Exiting the European Union No
Department for International Development No
Department for the Environment No
Department for Transport No
Department for Work and Pensions No
Department of Business No
Department of Communities and Local Government No
Department of Health No
Department of Work and Pensions No
Driver & Vehicle Standards Agency No
Dstl No
Environment Agency No
Fast Stream No
Foreign & Commonwealth Office No
Government Legal Department No
Government Legal Service No
Health and Safety Executive No
HM Revenue & Customs No
HM Treasury No
Home Office No
Insolvency Service No
Intellectual Property Office No
Land Registry No
Ministry of Defence No
Ministry of Justice No
National Audit Office No
National Crime Agency No
National Offender Management Service (NOMS) No
Natural Resources Wales No
Ofcom No
Office of National Statistics No
Ofgem No
Ofsted No
Public Health England No
Scottish Government No
UK Export Finance No
Welsh Government No